Ash Blankenship

April 29, 2021

Introducing the launch of the Founder’s Blog at Acme Design

For a while, I held off on launching a blog on my company site. I was hesitant because I wanted to make sure I had the time to keep the blog active with frequent content.

I finally decided to embrace the blog idea and to go for it. And I’m glad I did.

The Founder’s Blog on Acme Design now has a handful of posts and I’m writing about topics that relate to website design and online branding.

For example, a recent post discusses the benefits of Open Graph, a protocol that allows website content to feed into social media posts. Another recent post explains why I use Fathom Analytics and why I believe most site owners should use it as a Google Analytics alternative.

I’m off to a great start and I have other topics in the pipeline.

If you’re interested in website design and branding, I encourage you to take a look at the Founder’s Blog

You can also subscribe to receive new posts notifications in your inbox. 

I’m happy I made the decision to launch the blog and I look forward to many new posts in the future.