Ben Sinclair

December 17, 2022

Favorite books as of 2022

Audiobooks and podcasts have been a lifesaver for me as someone who hasn't liked to read text so much in my life. I've managed to consume a lot more content audibly.

Below is a list of my favorite books as of 2022. These are books that I felt impacted my thinking and life in some way. 

Religious

Business

Financial

Leadership

Self-Development

Software Development

Health

Biographies

Fiction

I have a bunch more on my listening list so I'll likely post an updated list next year.

-Ben

About Ben Sinclair

Hey! I'm Ben. I’m a Christian, husband, father, son, friend  and I work at Tithe.ly. I'm passionate about finance and technology. These writings are for me, however, maybe they’ll be interesting to others. Thanks for stopping by!