Ben Sinclair

December 15, 2022

Heart knowledge

The world is full of information. We can learn and become experts at anything we set our minds to.

You can have all the head knowledge that you can fit into your brain but it’s through experience where that knowledge is really solidified within us. That’s when it converts to what I call heart knowledge.

What we experience and go through on this planet is unique to us. As great or as challenging as moments can be, it’s never a waste. That heart knowledge can then be used to help ourselves and others that we cross paths with in the future.

Don’t underestimate your experience - your heart knowledge.

-Ben

About Ben Sinclair

Hey! I'm Ben. I’m a Christian, husband, father, son, friend  and I work at Tithe.ly. I'm passionate about finance and technology. These writings are for me, however, maybe they’ll be interesting to others. Thanks for stopping by!