Claire

November 1, 2021

spoopy

One of my silly Halloween costume ideas a couple years ago was Ghost the Direwolf from Game of Thrones. I took a picture of what that costume would be, basically just a big fur coat, and promptly forgot about it. 

In December 2020, I got a notification from the Apple Photo app that an automatic complication of “Fluffy Friends” from 2019 had been compiled. Here’s the compilation:

One of these is not like the others: daisy, casey, hank, tinta, claire as ghost

I already had a ton of questions around how these photo apps analyze photos because I had found them to work surprisingly well. I thought I had some ideas on how the dog recognition was happening and then this happened ??  So my questions have only compounded 🐩🧐

Anywho, happy Halloween, my favorite weekend of the year, here’s a festive MTA conductor spotted today:

IMG_8050.jpg