Dean Clough

May 4, 2023

Portico Darwin Special Edition: Introducing An AI Art Gallery

As is probably obvious by now, I love the Stable Diffusion artificial intelligence graphics engine and its front end, DreamStudio.  As a lifelong technologist, I will say it is amazing what $10 can buy you.

I wanted a place to put my better-than-bad creations, and here it is.  Before visiting, please know the heading above each image is but a portion of the prompt used to create the final image. 

The Portico Darwin AI Art Gallery

pdag.jpg

The gallery is opening with 60 images.  Its size will increase with my regular blog posts, and new creations will appear at the top.  I hope you'll take a look, and return often.  I'd love to hear from you if you particularly liked or hated something.

I find AI astounding and my gallery and other dalliances with it are nothing compared with what's to come from people that actually know what they're doing.

Thank you, and I apologize for this unscheduled interruption. 

About Dean Clough