David Senra

May 10, 2024

2 NEW Founders Events!

Someone called the first Founders conference "sleep away camp for business nerds" and that made me laugh.

The first event went so well that I'm hosting two more events this year:

July 29th-31st in Scotts Valley, California 


These events exist for one reason: to help you build relationships with other founders, investors, and high value people.

I made this short episode describing the new events and a recap of the first event:

Listen on Apple, Spotify, or the web

You can apply to attend an event at the links above! You can attend both events if you like. 

Hope to see you in person! 

David 

About David Senra

Learn from history's greatest founders. Every week I read a biography of an entrepreneur and tell you what I learned on Founders podcast