Fery Setiawan

December 1, 2022

To My Dearest Wife

Words cannot express the depth of my love for you. From the moment I laid eyes on you, I knew that you were the one for me. And every day since then, my love for you has only grown stronger.

You are my rock, my guiding light. In your arms, everything feels right. You are the reason I wake each day, with love in my heart and hope on the way.

I am grateful for your love, for the way you always stand by my side. Through the good times and the bad, you are my constant, my support, my guide.

I love the way you laugh, the way your eyes light up when you smile. I love the way you always know just what to say to make me feel better. I love everything about you, my dear wife.

I promise to always cherish you, to always love and support you. You are my everything, and I am so grateful to have you by my side.

With all my love and all my heart,

Your devoted husband.

About Fery Setiawan

Husband, dad, and builder of things.