James Eaton

March 30, 2021

Daily Blogging Challenge - Day 29 - All in a day’s work

Have you ever come home from work tired, but feeling good? That’s how I feel today. 

We are gearing up for Easter weekend and there is just so much to do. I am trying to keep everything straight and get all that I need to finish accomplished. Today was full of recording content for our online and television audiences. It was literally a full day or practice, prep, and recording (both video and audio). Now comes the process of post-production and final prep for live and online gatherings. 

There are more things that need to happen this week, but I am trying to take a few minutes to rest and think back on all that has happened over the last few weeks. I have accomplished a lot and I am learning so much and growing as I go. It feels like I am building a plane while we are flying, and these weeks feel like they add some extra turbulence to the mix. 

I am trying to stay positive and keep focused. I excited to see how everything comes together. Here’s to a few more good days of work!