Jeffrey Inscho

October 31, 2022

Hey World

There isn't much here right now. But there will be soon. This website is powered by email, which I think is sort of refreshing among the broader landscape of super polished and professional portfolio websites. I like the thought of shooting off an email and having it land somewhere public.

I'm not sure how this will take shape. The idea of learning out in the open has always interested me, so I'll probably write a bit about my professional work building customer-enabling products for retail employees. I'll also likely write about personal stuff like family & ultrarunning.

Here's to new beginnings and adventures. More to come.

About Jeffrey Inscho

Rabbit Rabbit is a newsletter I publish directly to your inbox on the first of each month. For luck. (Launching in 2024)