Joseph Hill

March 7, 2021

Clean Desk, Clean Mind

I thought I would post a screenshot of my main iOS homescreen:

IMG_1704.PNG



The only thing’s I have there are:

- Widget from the Stoic app with changing quotes from stoics to motivate me
- Widget from Apple Calendars so that I can see what’s upcoming. Me and my girlfriend and many shared calendars to stay on track of many topics 
- Widget from Apple Reminders, this is my go to personal task manager at the moment. This displays chores and other tasks which are due 

I have no app icons on my screen, I utilize the app drawer or spotlight to launch apps. 

About Joseph Hill

“I‘m a passionate product person who believes that communication and trust are the key elements to empowering people to be their very best. I’ve been a part of developing and delivering great software for over 15 years now and have worked in many different environments such as boxed products with tight shipping dates to SaaS approach which requires more agility and crucial thinking”