Joseph Hill

January 15, 2023

My 2023 Intentions

Instead of creating the typical New Years Resolutions, I have decided to write some general intentions I want to focus on this year and also some smaller things to keep in the back of my mind throughout the year.


My 2023 Intentions

  • No Assumptions (aka Ask More Questions)
  • Be Brave and Challenge Myself More
  • Stand Still and just Watch (Slow Down in Certain Areas)
  • Stability, bring more calmer waters to the year
  • Learn New Things, like app development?
  • Be More Loving
  • Explore more of the world, use the camper and just go for it
  • Collaboration is the key to success

What to Remember

  • Time is not standing still
  • We are here to transform and not to win
  • Reduce consumption to its bare essentials
  • There is good in everyone! No matter who they are
  • Be vulnerable

About Joseph Hill

“I‘m a passionate product person who believes that communication and trust are the key elements to empowering people to be their very best. I’ve been a part of developing and delivering great software for over 15 years now and have worked in many different environments such as boxed products with tight shipping dates to SaaS approach which requires more agility and crucial thinking”