James Godwin

December 20, 2023

I Ching Hexagram 28 TA KUO

consult-the-iching-hexagram-28-preponderance-of-the-great.png


hex28.png



I Ching Hexagram 28 - Preponderance of the Great
Navigating through overwhelming influence with humility and patience.

Summary
Harness the power of overwhelming influence without succumbing to arrogance or losing sight of responsibilities.

Interpretation
Turn pivotal moments into profound success through modesty, patience, and trust in a Higher Power.

Line 1
Cautiousness, patience, and meticulous planning - the secrets to laying solid foundations for grand projects.

Line 2
An insight into growth in relationships and situations, and the importance of a humble attitude.

Line 3
A warning against recklessness and the power of vigilance in avoiding setbacks.

Line 4
Humility in leadership: the influence of personal example over charm or success.

Line 5
Recognising the indispensability of a strong foundation in relationships or endeavours.

Line 6
Cautions against overconfidence, and the importance of maintaining firm principles and responsibility.


Useful Links
  1. Revolutionary I Ching App Harness ChatGPT for Hexagram Insights, Download AI Ching App
  2. What is the I Ching
  3. How to consult the I Ching
  4. Consult the I Ching Online
  5. Discover the ‘Daily I Ching’ for universal guidance.
  6. Access all the I Ching Hexagrams 1 to 64
  7. Buy the book, Embracing Life’s Journey Your Guide to Personal Growth with the I Ching
  8. Little Panda Learns the Tao: Stories of Nature’s Balance. Download on Amazon