James Godwin

December 21, 2023

I Ching Hexagram 34 TA CHUANG

consult-the-iching-hexagram-34-the-power-of-the-great.png


hex34.png



I Ching Hexagram 34 - The Power of the Great
Discover the true source of power and greatness through harmony and recognition of good.

Summary
This hexagram unlocks the secret to using power righteously and humbly, offering wisdom to navigate life's challenges.

Interpretation
Unveil the profound understanding of power, its proper use, and the dangers of the unchecked ego. Grasp the concept of true greatness.

Line 1
Uncover wisdom about the use and misuse of power, and the significance of humility and restraint.

Line 2
Dive deep into the principle of perseverance and humility for achieving success.

Line 3
Explore how the non-aggressive use of power leads to harmony and a fruitful path forward.

Line 4
Gain insights into the inner strength that overcomes obstacles and achieves goals.

Line 5
Learn the transformative power of releasing negativity and embracing forgiveness.

Line 6
Understand the consequences of excessive power and the importance of correction and perseverance.


Useful Links
  1. Revolutionary I Ching App Harness ChatGPT for Hexagram Insights, Download AI Ching App
  2. What is the I Ching
  3. How to consult the I Ching
  4. Consult the I Ching Online
  5. Discover the ‘Daily I Ching’ for universal guidance.
  6. Access all the I Ching Hexagrams 1 to 64
  7. Buy the book, Embracing Life’s Journey Your Guide to Personal Growth with the I Ching
  8. Little Panda Learns the Tao: Stories of Nature’s Balance. Download on Amazon