Ben Proctor

April 7, 2024

Interesting data roles in non-profits 2024-04-07

Copy of Copy of Copy of nonprofit datajobs.png


2024-04-07


This is a list I compile on a weekly* basis and email to subscribers. I also share the link on Mastodon, Threads, Bluesky and LinkedIn.


It's a list of data vacancies in nonprofit organisations that have caught my eye. I don't endorse any of the organisations or roles.


GIS Analyst
; £32,573 - £41,558; South East Rivers Trust; Hybrid (Surrey)


Senior Data Quality Analyst
; £45,000; Parkinson's UK; Hybrid (London)


Performance Analyst
; £46504 - £46504.50; Look Ahead Care Support and Housing; Hybrid (London)


Data Analyst
; £45,977; The Health Foundation; London


CRM Business Analyst
; £50,000; Motor Neurone Disease Association; Hybrid (Northampton)


Druridge Bay Data Monitoring and Engagement Officer
; £24,336 - £27,364; Northumberland Wildlife Trust; Northumberland


Data & Administration Officer
; £23,725 - £28,865; Upbeat Communities; Hybrid (Derbyshire)


Data Systems Manager
; £34,500 - £40,000; Westminster Foundation for Democracy; Remote


Director of Digital Data & Technology
; £82,841 – £95,023; RSPB; Flexible including remote


Data Governance Analyst
; £50,000; Anthony Nolan; Hybrid (London)


IT & Data Manager
; £40,000; Trees for Cities; Hybrid (London)

Not a job as such


Those lovely folks at DataKind UK shared this opportunity:

Data Analyst Consultant; Not given; Material Focus


Previous editions


*Mostly


Thanks for your interest in this newsletter. 


If you come across a job you think I should include please let me know on Bluesky @likeaword.bsky.social, Mastodon @likeaword@data-folks.masto.host or email ben@benproctor.co.uk


About Ben Proctor

I'm Ben.

I work as Innovation Director at Data Orchard CIC.

I use this blog for my side project which is compiling a weekly list of data vacancies in nonprofits that catch my eye.