Ben Wilson

June 17, 2021

Contacting Me & Opinions

This blog platform is fairly basic. Basecamp likes to start with a basic idea and mature it. Subscribers receive email with my contact email address. Non-subscribers can email at merovex@hey.com

I would like to add that these blog articles are my personal thoughts on the matter based on my research and professional experience. I know that my personal opinions may not take everything into consideration and may in some cases be wrong. So, take everything I say with a grain of salt.

-- 
Ben 
In tenebris solus sto

About Ben Wilson

Ben Wilson, the brains behind the Postal Marines sci-fi saga, is a history buff with a soft spot for human nature and religion. After serving in the US Army, he's now stuck in the exciting world of IT project management, where he feeds off his customers' frustrations. Ben shares his Northern Virginia home with his wife, three kids, and two vicious attack cats. Don't worry, he didn't sell his oldest to the Core (although he may have considered it). His eldest has flown the nest and started a family of his own.