Luis Guillermo Natera Orozco

December 29, 2022

2022 update and news

👋 Hello everyone!

Long time since I posted here last time. To be precise since the beginning of the year, January 14th.

The year has been good, very good. It was full of learning, travels, growth. It was a year for settling up in Amsterdam, and now we call it home. Non only because we are living here, but also because we had got to meet new people, make new friends and build new relationships.

There are some updates too. I haven’t stoped writing completely, I just moved my writing to my webpage, there I have been publishing my blog, and more recently a weekly update on what I have been working/doing and a collection of interesting links that I find along the week. 

I plan to keep writing in my blog, and to connect it to a mailing tool so all of you can get it directly into your inbox. I plan to migrate the subscriptions to the new tool by the beginning of next year (yes, I know just two more days). There is no need to do anything, just confirm your subscription once you get the new email. If you want me to exclude you from the mailing list, please let me know and I’ll make sure I do not migrate your email.

I hope everyone is having a good end of the year, and that the next year comes with great things!

Luis

- - -
PS. Wait for one last email tomorrow with an overview of the year. Or keep an eye on the blog.