Nick Seferos

January 18, 2023

Updates & Projects

One of my favorite parts about myself is my constant desire to try new things & come up with new products and projects! The downside - I get distracted and often leave things partially started.

I try to keep my mission and goal in mind - to help small business owners achieve their goals (very general, I know) - when I start a project.

The projects I'm working on right now:
  • Ops College - Operations, processes, and procedures training for small businesses.
  • Drayr - A small project to help trucking companies operate more efficiently (and help terminals run smoother)
  • WF ACQUIRE program - I want to buy a small business this year (tug, NVOCC, something else?!)
  • Start Shipping Right - Grow my ebook & SMB shipping blog
  • The Little Tug that could - a children's book (because why not?!)
  • Renewal Bros - Pressure Washing
  • Homecare - researching the possibility of spinning a home care service up

I'll start getting these checked off and update the world as I go.