Niko Heikkilä

June 2, 2023

Podcast on Pair & Ensemble Programming

Hello! A quick post for Friday and for your convenience.

I recently visited the Webbidevaus podcast hosted by Antti Mattila and Tommi Pääkkö speaking about my background and experiences in pair & ensemble programming.

Unfortunately for my English speaking readers, the podcast is entirely in Finnish, so you might need to feed the audio track to your favourite generative AI to comprehend fully. Worth a shot, still? I think so.

Listen the episode here, or in your favourite podcast app.

If you'd love to have me on your podcast speaking about a topic or another get in touch and let's arrange it.

About Niko Heikkilä

Hey there! I'm a Software Craftsman and Extreme Programmer. Currently, I do DevOps at Polar Squad. I build proprietary software for a living and loving it as much as free and open-source software. Follow this blog for insights on tech, culture, politics and all the small things.

For shorter ruminations, follow me on Mastodon and Bluesky.