Nitin Ranjan

January 14, 2022

"Hey, World!"


Welcome to the first post of what I may call a ‘blog’. 🤗

unnamed.gif


I’m Nitin, & am a financial market enthusiast. I’m not a full-time trader, not SEBI registered, & not a financial advisor.

I’m a short-term to medium-term stock trader/investor of cash stocks. My horizon for holding them is for a few days to a few weeks to a few months. It’s a combination of positional trend-following & swing trading.

Here I intend to to write weekly market outlook, my learnings and observations regarding technical patterns, price action & indicators, some tutorials & trade reviews. 

I use & recommend:


These are the tools I use to navigate the markets. A lot of what I write will be focussed on these. Some tips & tricks I’ve learned over the years. 

unnamed (2).gif


Other than the regular weekend post, I plan on writing whenever I get the time & motivation. If you'd like to know when I publish something new, just enter your email address below and you'll get the latest sent direct to you.

Let's see how this turns out. Maybe you’ll find a thing or two that matches your style & adds on to the way you see the markets. See you soon! 

About Nitin Ranjan

Swing Trader | Growth Investor | Pine Coder