OutsideAgents.com

December 31, 2022

Check out this new intro email created by one of are awesome prosper circle agents!

Here’s a great sample intro letter created by one of our favorite agents while she was working in our prosper circle program:
 
Hi_________



By now you probably already know that I have been a travel agent for just over three years. My specialty is romance travel and I love to help busy couples design dream romantic escapes. Some of these romantic escapes might include assisting newly engaged couples in planning their dream destination weddings and honeymoons as well as helping those who are already married to plan a romantic getaway in order to reconnect as a couple or to celebrate a special anniversary. I have also been trained in the various styles of South Asian Destination Weddings, including learning about the variations between Hindu, Muslim, and Sikh weddings, and I am very excited to work with Indian couples in planning these very special and detailed events.


As a travel agent, I really enjoy getting the chance to help people. I have extensive knowledge and training in selecting the perfect destinations and planning the perfect itineraries. I save my clients time, help ensure they get the most out of their trip, and many times I can save them money and add some extra special touches to their vacation to make sure they have an incredible trip. I take care of every single detail so my clients can sit back and rest easy knowing that their vacation will be perfect.



That’s why I’m writing you today. I’m currently looking for new clients in order to continue to grow my business, and I was wondering if you would be willing to introduce me to a couple of people that might benefit from the type of work I do.



The romance travel clients I especially enjoy working with want to go to a warm tropical place such as Mexico, the Caribbean, or Hawaii. They don’t want to waste their precious time and energy researching the plethora of options available, and they want to avoid overpaying and/or booking something that doesn’t meet their expectations. I am also specifically looking for clients who would like to work with an agent who is trained in South Asian Destination Weddings, including Hindu, Muslim, and Sikh weddings.



Do you know of a friend, family member, coworker, or acquaintance who would be a good fit? If so, please forward this email to them.



If YOU are interested and want more details about how I can help YOU, simply reply to this email. I’d love to talk with you further as well!



Thanks so much,



Email Signature Line