Michael Reibel Boesen

September 23, 2022

🏃‍♂️Current state of running

Well.. It’s been a month now and I haven’t run very much. I’ve been on vacation and couldn’t really find the time to get out. Normally I used to run 30 mins during the work day which worked quite well with my schedule, because I would then just work more in the evening.

But while on vacation I did manage to achieve one goal which I had set for myself last year while vacating in the same location and that was to climb a small “mountain”. And I did that! Not without a fight, but I did it!

Pictures as proof:
IMG_9800.jpg


I’m currently ttrying my best to find the time to get back out. I really love running but lately work has just kept me very busy…

About Michael Reibel Boesen

Dad 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦, builder (🤖⌨️🏢), 💌 Weekly Climate, 🚁📸photographer, 🎧vinyl record collector and reseller, 🥃 distiller (Gefjun), 🎸guitarist, 🎹pianist, 🍷winenerd (WSET3), 🏃‍♂️runner and 🤓engineer/PhD.