Paul Salzman

March 4, 2021

I used to despise email, then I found Hey.

Email was a dark, dreaded place that I avoided as much as possible. I turned off all email notifications and told people to text me if they wanted to reach me. I hated organizing and sifting through mailing lists, junk mail, and managing mail to use as a way to track work.

When Hey came along, I found a way to enjoy email again. Hey strips away the noise until I want to listen to it. My important mail floats to the top and I’m always able to find receipts, and other important mail when I need to find it. Very cool. 

It’s exciting to see how this evolves. Certainly, being able to blog from email is a great step in a new direction. Hey is a new direction, or thinking, with old communication technology. Pretty cool.  

[what's really slick is that I wrote this with my iPhone sitting in the car--I think this is a useful blogging method!]

About Paul Salzman

In a world where complexity reigns, I am a visionary who foresees the power of simplicity through CreativeHydra, delivering transformative cloud and business management solutions for enterprises of all sizes, guiding them towards a prosperous future.

As co-founder of stealth automotive startup, Wheelio, I strive to revolutionize the way we perceive and interact with the locating and purchasing the vehicles that carry us through life

Embracing the profound wisdom of minimalism, I champion the less-is-more philosophy.

My fervor for automobiles, technology, and innovative business concepts fuels my pursuit of enlightenment and progress in the ever-evolving landscape of our world.

Learn more at www.paulsalzman.com