Paul Salzman

July 2, 2023

iPhone Feature Discovered

Today, I discovered a feature I hadn’t found before on iOS. I was telling someone it’s going to be 95°. I went back to edit and long-pressed the iMessage bubble. iOS interpreted that I wanted to do something with the 95°, which was underlined. Upon pressing it, this happened:

IMG_3887.PNG


How convenient! My overseas relatives are always telling me it’s 22° C and now I can quickly convert without leaving iMessage. 

It turns out if I hold down the edge of the iMessage bubble, I can edit the message or undo sending it. 

#ios #iphone #tips

About Paul Salzman

In a world where complexity reigns, I am a visionary who foresees the power of simplicity through CreativeHydra, delivering transformative cloud and business management solutions for enterprises of all sizes, guiding them towards a prosperous future.

As co-founder of stealth automotive startup, Wheelio, I strive to revolutionize the way we perceive and interact with the locating and purchasing the vehicles that carry us through life

Embracing the profound wisdom of minimalism, I champion the less-is-more philosophy.

My fervor for automobiles, technology, and innovative business concepts fuels my pursuit of enlightenment and progress in the ever-evolving landscape of our world.

Learn more at www.paulsalzman.com