Shawn Hickman

March 17, 2021

Sofa 2.13: Apps, Audiobooks, Board Games, and More

Sofa 2.13 - Twitter - 1.png


Hey gang, I’ve got a fun update for you today. This release brings the first non-digital data type to the app, a complete rethinking of data management, and some fun new themes. Hope you enjoy it!

Watch the YouTube video

New
  • You can now add Apps, Audiobooks, and Board Games to your lists! Woot woot!
  • Completely new way to manage your data: export, import, and automatic backups
  • 11 new themes based on Creators. There are now 70+ themes available…whoa!
  • Copy deeplinks to quickly navigate back to a specific list or list item. Nerdy, but fun!

About Shawn Hickman


I’m Shawn Hickman, a designer and developer who works on many things across the web and iOS. You can see my work, download my app, or watch me on YouTube.