Stephen Simmons

March 31, 2021

Let's make less clutter

I try to promote Umpire on as many channels as we can. Multiple emails, newsletters, videos, social media, and more. But it's a crowded digital world and getting noisier by the minute. It feels like everyone is bombarding people. I am not going to add to that any more than is relevant, we need to promote ourselves to grow, but we don't need to overload you.

So, I am going to simplify things with a little help from HEY World. Starting now, we will post once a week to our blog site. The content will be focused on homeowners, insurance agents, and insurance adjusters. The blog posts will be short and rotate between ways to prevent damage, experienced business tips that help you, some entertaining stories, and a video cash drawing. Just one time per week.

To know when I publish something new, enter your email address below. Looking forward to helping you without bombarding you.

About Stephen Simmons

Hey all! As the Founder, most of my time is spent making people happy after water, fire, or mold damage @ Umpire Mitigation and downsizing or deep cleaning at its sister company Clean Up Partners (launching 2024). As a Co-Founder in other ventures, I enjoy working with different partners at Threadly Serious and Frame and Paper. Randomly, I enjoy posting business thoughts here.