Steve Schramm

March 4, 2021

Like the Internet in the Olden Days

So my three year old has learned to say "the olden days," which is cute and hilarious LOL. 

And in some ways, this post I am writing feels like the olden days. I am an early adopter to a new email service called HEY, which, as of today, also makes it DEADLY easy to start a new blog. 

I don't know how often I am going to do this. Heck, this might be my ONLY post! Or, there may come a day when I have hundreds under my belt. I'm not sure. 

For now, I really love the idea of a super simple blog that I can publish from within my email software. That's pretty darn legit. 


Steve Schramm
IG: @swschramm

About Steve Schramm

I write about marketing, design, business strategy, and productivity. This blog is my personal “cookbook” to help you design a healthier business through self-directed learning. I'm the CEO of NorthMac Services, a small digital marketing and web design agency.