Tobias Leyland

March 28, 2024

Faccio il Blog in Italiano! - I'm doing this blog in Italian!

(English translation at bottom)

🇮🇹
Decido di scrivere questo blog in Italiano e Inglese. Sto imparando l'Italiano da 3 mesi.

Penso che questo mi aiuterà quando devo mettere insieme le frasi nella mia testa.

Ho fatto Duolinguo per 1 anno ma parlare è difficile!

A Gennaio ho cominciato a studiare con un tutor su Italki. Adesso parlo un po' e capisco un po' di più.

Ogni giorno miglioro piano piano!

Comunque, questo è un blog di tech!

Stamattina ho trovato un'applicazione che si chiama "Freeform" - su Apple

Voglio parlare di Freeform:

Freeform è un'applicazione buona per prendere appunti.
Screenshot 2024-03-28 at 11.27.48.png


Con Freeform puoi zoomare e rimpicciolire gli appunti.

Screenshot 2024-03-28 at 15.22.50.png


Puoi aggiungere post-it e graffici e puoi sincronizzarli su tutti i dispositivi Apple. 

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
I've decided to start blogging in both Italian and English. I've been studying Italian for 3 months.

I think that this will help me when I have to put sentences together in my head.

I did Duolinguo for 1 year but speaking is difficult!

In January I started studying with a tutor on Italki. Now I can speak a little bit better and understand a little bit more.

Every day I get better little by little!

Anyway, this is a tech blog!

This morning I found an application called "Freeform" on Apple.

I'd like to talk about Freeform.

It's a good app for note taking. 

You can zoom in and out of your Notes.

You can add post-it notes and pictures and sync them across all your Apple devices.

---

Footnote: 

I'm going to translate the English literally here and in future, so it may be a bit basic at first until such a point whereby I can string more complex sentences together in Italian.

Grazie Per Leggere!

Thanks for Reading!

About Tobias Leyland

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
I'm Tobias, the CTO at FirstB2B. Subscribe to follow my thoughts on current technologies, programming solutions or whatever else is on my mind. Thanks for visiting

🇮🇹
Mi chiamo Tobias, il CTO su FirstB2B. Iscriviti per seguire i miei pensieri sulle tecnologie attuali, sulle soluzioni di programmazione o su qualsiasi altra cosa abbia in mente. Grazie della visita