Vance Reeser

July 1, 2024

July Update - 18 shots left!

Hello! I've been quiet for a while on the updates - but thats not because of a lack of progress. Temper has about 18 shots left to finish (theres 105 shots total). Some of them are only a half day's work, others could take a few days. So were definitely in the final stretch!

I have a couple other animation projects cooking on the side as well. They are in very early stages but I'm mentioning it because I actually think its healthy to have more than one thing going at a time. I think if I was laser focused on just Temper there would be this temptation to nit-pick it to death, overwork it and potentially never finish. If there are some other things going that are also exciting/interesting I can keep a better perspective I think.

Thats all for now - Bye!
Vance

About Vance Reeser

Help me finish my short film! Donate $ once or donate $ monthly. Thank you!

Youtube channel / Portfolio