Alexander Kluge

March 29, 2023

‼️important: new Home 🏡 for {Sunday Truth}

Go to naii.io/private

… if you want to receive future {Sunday Truth} emails from me through my private email list.

I’m leaving HEY World as a platform to communicate the {Sunday Truth}, so I don’t have to manage two emails lists and two platforms.

I only want one private email list 😌.

So, if you go to naii.io/private

… and you enter your name and email address, then you’ll hear from me again next Sunday!

Sounds good?

Alright then, have a great workweek and see you at naii.io/private.

Lots of love,
- Alex

About Alexander Kluge

I run a voiceover studio (naii.io), document how I produce original stories, while building my dream company (suse.la), and try to survive in a pendulum of existential angst and lust for adventure!