Geoffrey Moffett

January 22, 2024

From 'Nope' to 'Yup' - The Thrill of a Mind Flip!

Have you ever had one of those mind-blowing moments where you just flip your viewpoint? Yeah, I'm talking about a complete 180.

It's like discovering your favourite pizza topping is actually pineapple. Shocking, right? But let me tell you, that's when things get interesting!

bckfwd-vc7DjXSry7g-unsplash.jpg


Imagine this: One day you're all "Nope, not for me." And then—BAM! You're hit with a new perspective and everything changes. Isn't it thrilling?

It's in these mind-flip moments that opinions become fascinating. So, let's embrace the change! 

Because hey, who knows? Pineapple might just be your new favourite! 

Let’s keep our minds open and keep the conversation flowing. 

Until next time, stay curious!




About Geoffrey Moffett

Hey!  I'm Geoffrey and right now 110% of my time is focused on building Triovia, a digital and social media marketing education company.  

In this small part of the internet I blog about thoughts, stories and ideas.