Geoffrey Moffett

January 23, 2024

Why Creating Beats Copying Every Time!

Hey there!

Ever found yourself in a pickle, thinking "Why not just copy it?" Oh, we've all been there! But here's a little secret I want to share with you - copying ain't always the winning ticket.

ilya-mashkov-_qxbJUr9RqI-unsplash.jpg


You see, while it might look like a quick fix, it often misses out on the magic of the original idea. Imagine eating a burger without the sauce - it's still a burger but something's missing, right? That's what happens when you copy - you lose that special sauce!

So, let's be brave, let's be bold! Let's create and innovate, because that's where the real magic lies, my friends. Buckle up and get ready to embark on your own journey of creation. Trust me, it's worth every step! 🚀







About Geoffrey Moffett

Hey!  I'm Geoffrey and right now 110% of my time is focused on building Triovia, a digital and social media marketing education company.  

In this small part of the internet I blog about thoughts, stories and ideas. Â