Greg Soper

March 5, 2021

I'm a big blog boy now

I like to write, but the act of maintaining a capital B "BLOG" has always seemed especially daunting. With this "Hey World" service I can simply send an email to have my words appear on a cool minimal site!

I'm a silly guy who will probably have thoughts on:

  • Games and game design in digital and tabletop spaces. I especially like to hack table-top roleplaying games!
  • I'll occasionally post updates from projects I'm working on; mostly games and art (some high-quality, maybe sometimes sketch dumps)!
  • Relationships and parent stuff!
  • Progressive intersectional stuff!
  • Book, movie, podcast, and game thoughts and reviews!

If any of that sounds fun, gimme' one of those newsletter subscriptions or RSS feed follows down below 🔽.

Greg Soper
Product Designer at Banzai, part time artist and game designer.