Greg Soper

January 4, 2024

Welcome, legends of the void

You may have arrived here from my defunct blogs or social media accounts, my Void Legend site, my itch.io page, or my credits for the 2024 awards branding - in any case I'm glad to have you here!
Untitled_Artwork 49.png

My name is Greg. I'm a product designer by day and a many-hobbied family man by night.

I'm actively working on a new game called Void Legend - it's an over-the-top ttrpg about failed protagonists questing together through "The Bad Ending" to rewrite their story. Heavily inspired by Samurai Jack, the Dark Tower series, and nerdy Hip Hop - just a bunch of early-mid 00's stuff that impacted me quite a bit.

I'm interested in publishing it as a website rather than a book - it's a format that hasn't been explored in the ttrpg space enough, imo! I also just find print design excruciating, as cool as it is 😬.

Please subscribe to my newsletter here or follow me on itch.io if you'd like to stay up-to-date!

Untitled_Artwork 48.png


Greg Soper
Designer