Jodie Cook

August 4, 2021

Banish the beige

In Graham Allcott’s book, How to have the energy, he recommends removing beige food from your diet in favour of a rainbow of vegetables. 
 
What if beige was banished from all aspects of life?
 
Beige commitments: Removing “meh” experiences from your diary and only committing to what you really want to do.
 
Beige clothes: Donating whatever doesn’t suit you or make you feel great. Having fewer, better possessions.
 
Beige work: Unless it’s world class, don’t publish it. If it doesn’t make you proud, don’t serve it to the crowd.
 
Rainbow food over beige food. A rainbow life over a beige one.

clay-banks-odoykoPOF3E-unsplash.jpeg



About Jodie Cook

Welcome, great to have you here 👋

I'm Jodie, founder of Coachvox AI. We make AI coaches.

After selling my agency in 2021 I wrote my new book, Ten Year Career: Reimagine business, design your life, fast track your freedom.

> > > I'm now blogging directly from my website - sign up here.

These blogs are for entrepreneurs who think differently (or want to!)
Topics include mindset, lifestyle design and how to run a business without it running you.