Jodie Cook

June 16, 2021

Better than SEO

If I fancy ordering some soft drinks for the week ahead, I might run a search on Google to find some to buy.
 
What I’m not going to type: sweet-tasting sugar-free brown bubble water
What I am going to type: Pepsi Max
 
The best form of SEO is people searching for your name, not being one provider in a sea of many.

markus-winkler-afW1hht0NSs-unsplash.jpeg

About Jodie Cook

Welcome, great to have you here 👋

I'm Jodie, founder of Coachvox AI. We make AI coaches.

After selling my agency in 2021 I wrote my new book, Ten Year Career: Reimagine business, design your life, fast track your freedom.

> > > I'm now blogging directly from my website - sign up here.

These blogs are for entrepreneurs who think differently (or want to!)
Topics include mindset, lifestyle design and how to run a business without it running you.