Jodie Cook

March 7, 2022

Prepare to be lucky

We pretty much get what we expect. The optimist and the pessimist are both correct. They each find the world they are looking for.
 
It's a new week and you don’t yet know what it will bring. Just for now, throw hopes and dreams out the window and prepare to be lucky.
 
Notice what enters your consciousness when you’re open to possibilities. Find the fortune in every change. Take the chances and see where they lead.
 
Prepare for luck to find you and it may just happen.

markus-spiske-sB3J4xksVc0-unsplash.jpeg
 



About Jodie Cook

Welcome, great to have you here 👋

I'm Jodie, founder of Coachvox AI. We make AI coaches.

After selling my agency in 2021 I wrote my new book, Ten Year Career: Reimagine business, design your life, fast track your freedom.

> > > I'm now blogging directly from my website - sign up here.

These blogs are for entrepreneurs who think differently (or want to!)
Topics include mindset, lifestyle design and how to run a business without it running you.