Jodie Cook

June 23, 2022

Remember the people who didn’t believe in you

One day they will tell everyone how they met you and used to know you. One day that will happen.

I don’t believe in doing anything just to prove someone wrong but I do believe that we have probably all been underestimated at some point and it makes for quite funny stories.

It also serves as a reminder that you are more than other people think you are, you are probably more than you think you are.

Being underestimated is fine, it’s cool, it’s a challenge.

Even if no one believes in you, even if everyone thinks you’re going to fail. It doesn’t matter because they can all be wrong and often they are.

One day the people who didn’t believe in you will just be extras in the movie of your life.

rob-laughter-WW1jsInXgwM-unsplash.jpeg



About Jodie Cook

Welcome, great to have you here 👋

I'm Jodie, founder of Coachvox AI. We make AI coaches.

After selling my agency in 2021 I wrote my new book, Ten Year Career: Reimagine business, design your life, fast track your freedom.

> > > I'm now blogging directly from my website - sign up here.

These blogs are for entrepreneurs who think differently (or want to!)
Topics include mindset, lifestyle design and how to run a business without it running you.