Jodie Cook

May 2, 2022

The richest person I know

My friend Jason told me that, growing up, his goal was always, “to be the richest person I know.”
 
He’s a multimillionaire on his way to more. But the goalposts keep moving. He now knows people with their own jets, their own islands, running billion-dollar companies and making a huge difference in the world.
 
Jason’s goal is still the same. Rather than feeling daunted or giving up, he’s finding himself inspired to do more. He wants to level up. His eyes have been opened. He believes he can so he’s persevering.
 
Rather than calling it quits, he’s finding new challenges for his lifelong goal. He’s playing in different arenas, with different sparring partners. The people he knows are evolving and he’s not getting left behind. Be more Jason.

About Jodie Cook

Welcome, great to have you here 👋

I'm Jodie, founder of Coachvox AI. We make AI coaches.

After selling my agency in 2021 I wrote my new book, Ten Year Career: Reimagine business, design your life, fast track your freedom.

> > > I'm now blogging directly from my website - sign up here.

These blogs are for entrepreneurs who think differently (or want to!)
Topics include mindset, lifestyle design and how to run a business without it running you.