Jodie Cook

July 28, 2021

What are you capable of?

I think about this question all the time. Every single day. What am I capable of? When I’m in the gym, when I’m at my laptop, when I’m writing down ideas.
 
The answer is a lot. We all are. Humans operate far within their comfort zones, all the time. We unconsciously crave comfort. We’re soft. We haven’t needed to push ourselves because, relatively, we have it so easy.
 
Most of today’s struggles are laughable compared to what our ancestors had to face. Our foundations are so solid, what's the harm in finding out where the real limit lies? What are you capable of?
 
If you’re not convinced you can do more, here are three articles I wrote in the last year, to provide further food for thought:
 
 
 



About Jodie Cook

Welcome, great to have you here 👋

I'm Jodie, founder of Coachvox AI. We make AI coaches.

After selling my agency in 2021 I wrote my new book, Ten Year Career: Reimagine business, design your life, fast track your freedom.

> > > I'm now blogging directly from my website - sign up here.

These blogs are for entrepreneurs who think differently (or want to!)
Topics include mindset, lifestyle design and how to run a business without it running you.