Justin Ferriman

March 1, 2024

Docusign alternative that I use

Everyone has used Docusign at some point, as it has been the industry leader for quite some time. Naturally, I looked into using it for my coaching business as well.

And, I hated it.

I don't know what it was, but it just didn't do it for me. It wasn't as intuitive as I would have hoped, and my needs were rather basic. As you would expect, Docusign is feature-packed.

I did a bit of research, and landed on this option:

https://signnow.com/

I have it configured with Zapier so that when someone signs up to be a client, they get terms and conditions and a confidentiality agreement sent to them.

It's $8/mo, which is a slight discount when compared to Docusign ($10/mo).

-Justin

image-3.png

About Justin Ferriman

Hey, I'm Justin. Every so often, I share the cool stuff (websites, software, products) that I have used or come across. Subscribe and it'll land in your inbox!