Justin Ferriman

January 12, 2024

This site made me money (it's free)

Hey there,

Just wanted to share a website that made me $7,000 last year:

https://missingmoney.com/

It's free. And although it's for the USA only, the concept is universal.

Essentially, you just enter your information, and it lists any unclaimed money in your name (held by the states where you've lived in your life). Then you print off the pre-populated paperwork, get it notarized, and mail it in.

I mailed the paperwork and after about three months, I got a check.

I've shared this site with friends and family, and they all have made some money. Anywhere from $500 to a couple thousand dollars.

If you're outside the USA, then look to see if your country has a similar service. At the very least, there will be a policy in place for you to investigate and request any unclaimed funds.

-Justin

About Justin Ferriman

Hey, I'm Justin. Every so often, I share the cool stuff (websites, software, products) that I have used or come across. Subscribe and it'll land in your inbox!