Klark Brown

April 23, 2024

Maxwell April 23, 2024

I start each and every day with a little time of reading and writing.

Every
Single
Day

One of my automatic references is my Maxwell 365 Book.

This is todays

IMG_4210.jpg


APRIL 23 

GIVE OTHERS A REPUTATION TO UPHOLD 

One of the best ways to inspire others and make them feel good about themselves is to show them who they could be. Years ago, a manager for the New York Yankees wanted rookie players to know what a privilege it was to play for the team. He used to tell them, “Boys, it’s an honor just to put on the New York pinstripes. So when you put them on, play like world champions. Play like Yankees. Play proud.”

When you give someone a reputation to uphold, you give him something good to shoot for. It’s putting something that was beyond his reach within his grasp. By speaking to their potential, you help the people around you to “play proud,” as the Yankees do. Why is that important? Because people will go farther than they thought they could when someone they respect tells them they can.



Klark

A few extra things 👇
 
🏞️ Montana Retreat
https://bit.ly/3OvC2vC

📆 Let's Chat https://bit.ly/3xV3JbD 
 

About Klark Brown

I spend a larger amount of my time than I should doing my small part improving this industry. I give people ideas and inspiration. Why? Because the momentum of 12,000 people working towards one thing is stronger than 1 person.

In exchange I ask that if you would like to get experienced and successful help from people who have DONE it, you reach out to us. We love what we do, and you will to. 

If you are a Restoprenuer™️ and want a guide (think Yoda to Skywalker) to help, thats what we do. www.restorationadvisers.com or simply reply to this email.