Klark Brown

October 24, 2023

The work you should do....

Isn't always the work we want to do. 

It's uncomfortable and there might be a sign that says "Enter at your own risk". 

But that sign was put there from some insecure inside voice. One that is more afraid of failure than you. 

But you can ignore it. 
Prove it wrong. 

If you are like me, anytime I've pushed into and beyond my fear or hesitation, I was pleased with what's on the other side. 

1. Because it's new. 
2. Fewer are people there. 
3. The people there are like me. Also glad to be there. 

So I'm over here ready to go with you. 



Cheers,
Klark

PS. Ask me about R[OS]™️

PSS. Cell 770-778-8651

PSSS. Let's meet. 📆
http://www.restoration advisers.com/book-a-call-with-Klark

About Klark Brown

I spend a larger amount of my time than I should doing my small part improving this industry. I give people ideas and inspiration. Why? Because the momentum of 12,000 people working towards one thing is stronger than 1 person.

In exchange I ask that if you would like to get experienced and successful help from people who have DONE it, you reach out to us. We love what we do, and you will to. 

If you are a Restoprenuer™️ and want a guide (think Yoda to Skywalker) to help, thats what we do. www.restorationadvisers.com or simply reply to this email.