Adarsh

October 17, 2024

The difference between coaching, instruction and motivation



Instruction: 
* Do this like this 

Motivation: 
*Let’s do this ! 

Coaching: 
*Here is what you need to do. 
*This is how you do it. 
*This is how you should not do it. 
*This is how often you do it. 
*This is when you do it. 
*This is what happens when you do it. 
*This is when you should not do it. 
*Chill and don’t do this now. 
*This is what you can do instead. 
*This is why it is important to do this.

About Adarsh


- I run a strength and conditioning facility in Chennai, India
- I work with my clients to make training and eating for better body composition a part of everyday life
- I coach online and in-person
- I design and manufacture strength training equipment for use in our strength training facility