Adarsh

October 16, 2024

Why you do what you do

We tend to think that knowledge, once acquired, is something permanent. Instead, even holding on to it requires constant, careful effort. 
Maciej Ceglowski 

Replace the word knowledge in the above quote with strength, technique, habit, mobility, conditioning levels, eating habits, sleeping habits, laying off screens etc. 

Every small or big win needs to be celebrated. Every priority, goal, habit needs constant reinforcement. And every new habit needs to be prioritised and fought for with a vengeance.

About Adarsh


- I run a strength and conditioning facility in Chennai, India
- I work with my clients to make training and eating for better body composition a part of everyday life
- I coach online and in-person
- I design and manufacture strength training equipment for use in our strength training facility