Nitin Ranjan

January 6, 2024

Bye Hey World, Hello Substack!

After using Hey World as my primary blog since 2022, I finally say goodbye to it in this new year 2024. We saw 2 years of Market Quadrant here, every week without fail.

Substack is the next level in this journey. I just love it for all the categorisation & customisation it allows one. My newsletter is called 'The Pivot'.

000.jpeg


I'll be always grateful to Hey World for inculcating in me the habit of writing every week without fail. Writing a blogpost on Hey never felt overwhelming. However, it lacked organisation, personalisation, & analytics.

Just have a look at this side-by-side screenshot, comparing Hey World with Substack.

image.png


You'll receive all posts from now onwards from my new address here:

The Pivot


I'll send all the next Market Quadrant mails to you from Substack.

I'll try to automatically transfer your subscription from Hey World to Substack, but in case you don't get the new mails, please do subscribe. It's free.

I have planed some exclusive content, scripts, scans, insights, & a community of curious minds. Can't wait to see you there!

To old friends & new beginnings,
Nitin R

About Nitin Ranjan

Swing Trader | Growth Investor | Pine Coder