Niza Toshpulatov

October 14, 2023

The First Step

I never had a blog, so this will be one of those awkward first messages to break the silence. Forgive any inconsistencies in the tone and lack of direction.

I'm Niza. My current occupation mostly involves web development but I'm gradually trying to shift towards product design. I intend to post about anything that grabs my interest. So expect posts ranging from HTML/CSS/JS related stuff to perhaps more broad topics related to creating whole products.

I love creating stuff and getting better at doing it. Constantly learning new things helps me stay motivated. Luckily, web development is exactly the type of IT sector that evolves every second (https://dayssincelastjavascriptframework.com/).

I want to keep this one short, I don't expect anyone to read it anyways. But in case you did, thank you and see you in the next one.

Niza ✌️

About Niza Toshpulatov

Hi! I'm Niza, a web developer, productivity enthusiast, and a tech nerd. I love tinkering with software and in my free time, I like to compose music and write silly poems. Check out my website if you want to learn more about my work.