Noel De Martin

October 7, 2023

Hey, is this ON?

If you've read my previous post, you may be wondering why aren't there any further updates.

Well, the answer is very simple. Nobody signed up, so I didn't bother posting any 😅️.

It seems I was right on following a low-tech approach to this, because I would have wasted all my efforts. It really feels like no one is looking.

But that's ok, it's not like I need anyone looking to enjoy what I do :).

As I mentioned, you can still see all my updates (for which there have been many!) on noeldemartin.com/now. You can read them whenever you feel like it, or subscribe through RSS.

In any case, I'm writing this to announce that I'm officially abandoning the newsletter; I won't even bother checking if anybody signed up. If you're reading this and are still interested in consuming my updates in this form, please reach out and I'll be more than happy to resume it.

About Noel De Martin

Problem Solver. Software Architect. Entrepreneur.
noeldemartin.com