Patrick Davidson

February 22, 2023

Filming new episodes

In the last two days, I have recorded eight new episodes for my “Expat Animator” YouTube series. I have been waking up around 3am to start filming each morning. You might notice my eyes are pretty red in these videos. Now, I still have to edit these and that will take a lot of time, but these should be able to allow me to post for the next two months. I wanted to have some videos stocked up before I started posting new episodes again. (I haven’t posted in five months!)

After these go up I will only have two more videos until I hit the 100th video mark! With any luck I will hit the 1,000 subscriber mark by then. Right now I am at 776 subscribers. I’m hoping to post the first of these videos sometime next week so stay tuned!

-Patrick

About Patrick Davidson

FREELANCE:
Animation & Grafix
---
PROJECTS:
Initiate Improvement | Expat Animator | TREP | Traveling Gringos
---
LINKS:
Course | Portfolio | LinkedIn | Contact
---
COSTA RICA:
House | Lot