Patrick Davidson

March 22, 2023

My New Rough Animator Beginners Course is on Udemy!

I have been secretly working on a new course for Rough Animator over the last few weeks and it’s finally ready. It's called "Rough Animator: Beginners Course". In fact, it was just accepted as my first official course into the Udemy platform. This course is for anyone that wants to get into animation. It's also for someone wanting to pick up animation as a hobby. And it's for those illustrators that want to add animation as a new skill. I tried to keep the length of this course compact, so you can start animating in under two hours. Together we will go over the interface, the tools & the settings in the new Rough Animator version 3. We will even do a project together so you can create your own animation by the end of the course. As far as I can tell it is the only Rough Animator course on Udemy right now. So if you want to help support this channel please help me spread the word. You can watch the trailer and some sample lectures with this link:

https://www.udemy.com/course/rough-animator-beginners-course/?referralCode=446F44BF0923743B3107

And here is a trailer I made specifically for YouTube:
https://youtu.be/3CeciouhKBA

-Patrick

About Patrick Davidson